Turning pancakes into miles

Merry Christmas to my readers who celebrate it! I’m visiting my parents this week, and my mom made a lovely big Christmas breakfast of pancakes and bacon and fruit. And after it settled I borrowed the disused treadmill languishing in their basement and ran a nice solid 4 miles. I guess pancakes make good running fuel!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turning pancakes into miles

  1. Gingerzingi says:

    Pancakes! Bacon! Fruit! Sounds fabulous.

Leave a Reply

