Indulgences

Today is my birthday (eee) and so I’ve made a point to do a bunch of stuff I really wanted to do.

Because I am a little bit weird, that meant going for a nice long run along the creek this morning and swimming some laps in the pool after getting home from work. (And then eating the tasty dinner my partner made for me. And homemade banana bread! Truly, I am spoiled rotten.)

I’m not sure how I turned into a person whose idea of a really great day is getting to do two! whole fantastic workouts without feeling guilty about taking the time.  But here I am…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Indulgences

  1. Gingerzingi says:

    LOL! Happy birthday you weirdo!

    My birthday involved a lecture at an arboretum – never let it be said I don’t know how to have a good time!

  2. ebay313 says:

    Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

