Con Crud Attack

When I woke up I felt kind of non-specifically sickly and tired, and as the morning progressed and it got worse I pinned it down to an immune response– weakness, unhappy guts, general joint pain and soreness. Great. Then my co-worker who was at the conference with me came in to tell me he was feeling bad too. (For the record, I’m blaming the man we shared a cab to the airport with, who said he was coming down with something.)  Con crud strikes again.

Naturally I’d been expecting to do my usual gym routine, and I needed to shower anyway so I went and spent 30 minutes toodling on the elliptical, barely hard enough to break a sweat, stretched and showered. (Yes I wiped everything down afterwards!)

Now I just have to get through the rest of the day…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Con Crud Attack

  1. Pingback: 2016 in review | Running While Fat

Leave a Reply

