Wednesday thoughts

You know it’s time to order new sports bras when: your boobs threaten to slip out the bottom band. Uncomfortable…

Today’s workout was 3 slow miles on very tight calves, followed by a little bit of lifting. The lifting was to ensure that I feel 100% okay with taking tomorrow off, if that’s what I decide to do. Thursday is a rest day in my training plan but it’s also a going-to-the-gym-with-J day so I usually wind up in the gym anyway.

The weather is so nice here! I think I’m going to skip out of work a little bit early maybe, and grab a beer on the deck at a local brewpub before I head home…

About G

I'm running while fat. And learning other fun ways to honor my body.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wednesday thoughts

  1. stephieann8 says:

    Sounds like a plan! It is beautiful where I am. I wish I could do the same.

Leave a Reply

