Just a little

Today’s workout was low-impact, aimed at getting some blood flowing in my legs. I’m kind of disappointed at how sore my legs are after the hiking! And it’s a weird sore: some muscle on the inside of my thighs. So I spent 20 minutes on the elliptical and then did some yoga (reclining big toe was niiiiice) before running off to a day of meetings.

My husband, who hardly ever gets sick, is sick with some kind of head cold thing. He’s been sneezing and sniffling for a few days now. Do not want…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

